Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Refunding Online's Trading Forum Take Me Back Home!
refwebsitesbutton.gif (5303 bytes)
Complaint Corner! Helpful Tips for Newbies Key To Terms! Manufacturer 800 Numbers Manufacturer Websites Clearing House Contacts! Not The UPC!  What To Save! Super Saving Links! Favorite Trader Listings! Nominate YOUR Favorite Trader!

 

When you press ADD ME, 
an automatic email is
sent to Refunding Online. 
You will not receive a confirmation that your 
message has been sent.
Press the ADD ME button 
only once please!!
 

Your Name:

 

Your E-Mail Address:

 

Your City/State:

 

Your ICQ Number:

 

(Press Once!)

 

Email & ICQ Listings 

td>Kopp, Sandi
NAME EMAIL ADDRESS CITY/STATE ICQ #
Unknown NANOSMAIL@aol.com Saratoga, NY Unknown
Allen, Linda waylinallen@cafes.net  Shelbyville, TN Unknown
Allen, Carolyn momallen@webtv.net Coral Springs, FL Unknown
Belcher, Suzanne rusty@gc.net Hampton, VA Unknown
Bell, Lori ms_lori@hotmal.com Lori's House of Coupons Unknown
Benitez, Anita monkyrun@wpe.com Oneonta, NY 4454892
Bilbrey, Jennifer jen@multipro.com Cookeville, TN Unknown
Blanton, Garnette blanton@isgroup.net Unknown 3189094
Booth, Carrie oahu@worldnet.att.net Hawaii Unknown
Boyer, Becke bboyer@voicenet.com Unknown Unknown
Brackin, Deborah danikay@pitnet.net Waterloo, IA 2252963
Brooker, Sheri ABDoors@aol.com Boca Raton, FL Unknown
Bruner, Marguerite jbruner@webzone.net Owasso, OK Unknown
Butts, Jill jbutts@Dynasty.Net Sturgis, KY Unknown
Callahan, Jen j4jacl@sprintmail.com Navarre, FL Unknown
Campbell, Debby Mcampb3444@aol.com Maplesville, AL Unknown
Casey, Richard richard.h.casey@gte.net Lexington, NC Unknown
Carter, Shelley shellyc@netins.net Stockport, IA Unknown
Chaney, Laura lauranne@spintheweb.com Louisville, CO Unknown
Kelli Coffey userahct@mindspring.com THe Nook Unknown
Cowden, Doris sassy@pflash.com Kerens, TX Unknown
Crise,Kerry kulekat@usa.net Mishawaka, IN Unknown
Crites, Elaine elaine@wcoil.com Lima OH Unknown
Daberkow, Ursula  dab@safelink.net Paul, ID Unknown
Daberkow, Ursula  GoSave1@aol.com Paul, ID Unknown
Darling, Dawn Flanagan@TIR.COM Unknown Unknown
Deichl, Barb bdeichl@execpc.com Waukesha, WI Unknown
DeWitt, Cheryl hootowl@bbtel.com Battleland, KY Unknown
Dias, Connie dias@flyernet.udayton.edu Dayton, OH Unknown
Dinsmore, Mendy mtd@cei.net Arkansas 2236058
Doty, Tina doty@bellsouth.net Oviedo, FL 3865212
Duffie, Lynn 119730@network-one Saltillo, MS Unknown
Easter, Michele (RMC) easter@refundcents.com Bountiful, UT Unknown
Elgner, Lori pookielala@msn.com Buckley, WA Unknown
Epps, Sandra LaniKhai@aol.com Brooklyn, NY Unknown
Forshee, Sharon sforshee@csionline.net Lanoka Harbor NJ Unknown
Garcia, Susan hilbilly@lightspeed.ne Madera, CA 4128503
Garrett, Renee rgarr@execpc.com Kenosha, WI Unknown
Gilmartin, Cheryl group85@home.com Foothill Ranch, CA Unknown
Gleeson, Dennis dleeson@nais.com Kings Park, NY 1405666
Goss, Carol holli3@hotmail.com Portland, OR 2122473
Guthery, JoAnn joann@guthery.net Sugar Land, TX Unknown
Hall, Helen shhall@bright.net Unknown Unknown
Hale, Katherine embroidery1@worldnet.att.net League City, TX Unknown
Hanson, Dawn dmhanson12@hotmail.com Chelmsford MA Unknown
Harder, Twila tharder@magiclink.com Unknown Unknown
Harris, Dinel (DPH) noknots@gte.net Clearwater, FL Unknown
Henry, Robin cozyiii@earthlink.net Knoxville, TN Unknown
Herman, Elizabeth eherman@flash.net Louisville, TX 1656089
Horadan, Susie horadans@worldnet.att.net  Savannah, GA Unknown
Hughes, Adrienne adrienne_hughes@radian.com Austin, TX Unknown
Jackson, Laine duckhunt@valliant.net Valliant OK Unknown
Jiminez, Rosa legend2450@aol.com Santa Barbara, CA Unknown
Johnstonbaugh, Paula qponqueen@hotmail.com Wadsworth, OH Unknown
Jones, Kathy mikeandkathy@alintserv.com Dowagiac, MI Unknown
Judie JUDRIEK@aol.com Jacksonville, FL Unknown
Kaid, Linda Latif@worldnet.att.net North Carolina Unknown
Kelly ke;sie126@hotmail.com Kelsie's Kuntry Korner Unknown
Kenney, Keri kenney@arctic.net Anchorage, AK Unknown
Kerley, Michele rkerley@rconnect.com Winona, MN Unknown
Kindig, Joyce projoyce@ptd.net Bloomsburg, PA Unknown
Knabe, Karla costa@icubed.com Turtle Creek, PA 18686047
Koeller, Linda dealin@shawano.wi.frontiercomm.net Shawano, WI Unknown
Kopp, Gerri DnGKopp@prodigy.net Lancaster, PA Unknown
skopp@burgoyne Sandi'a Heinze 57 office Unknown
Kranz, Shelly kranz@tarheel.net North Carolina Unknown
Kristyak, Debi dkristyak@mail.uschoice.net Titusville, PA Unknown
Kulp, Sharon sharnzie@earthlink.net Unknown Unknown
Labhart, Donna labhart@psci.net Unknown Unknown
Lake, C. Ashley Ashley0428@aol.com Bensalem, PA Unknown
Lambert, Sherry Selly@tcia.net Shelly's Coupons Unknown
Lauth, Lori upcwoman@aol.com Flowery Branch, GA Unknown
Law, Laura llaw@mindspeing.com/llaw@sgrlaw.com Hampton, VA Unknown
LeBlanc, Mary mclb@aol.com Arizona Unknown
Llanas, Ylana brighteyez@hotmail.com Houston, TX Unknown
Maas, Jason & Julie Maasjaso@pilot.msu.edu Unknown Unknown
Maloney, Andrea amaloney@prime-x.net Unknown Unknown
Marshalls, The rattles@adams.net Unknown Unknown
Mason, Mary proj@wko.com Bossier City, LA Unknown
MAughan, Stephanie trashylady@worldnet.att.net Stef's Place Unknown
Mauks, The mauks@kymtnet.org Pikesville, KY Unknown
Mc Laughlin, Carolyn CAMCL@juno.com Bensalem, PA Unknown
McCraley, Patty pfmcc@ix.netcom.com Neptune, NJ Unknown
McDonald, Kathy macfmly@minot.com Minot, MD 4092674
Miller, Mary Ann ladymiller@juno.com Unknown Unknown
Miller, Tammy rtmiller@bellsouth.net Murfreesboro, TN Unknown
Miskell, Cheryl crafty@wt.net Alvin, TX Unknown
Montes, Ivy ipmontes@caribe.net Catano, PR Unknown
Moore, Mary kcm@cajun.net Houma, LA Unknown
Moran, Rebecca eatficsh@onslowonline.net Midway Park, NC Unknown
Musgrave, Vanessa musgrave@bendnet.com Bend, OR Unknown
Neuman, Holly hollyn@halcyon.com Seattle, WA Unknown
Norris, Janie janor1@sunnyfl.net Spring Hill, FL Unknown
Nott, Connie cnott@xtalwind.net Inverness, FL Unknown
O'Brien, Sharon momz5@goplay.com Alsip, IL 2076243
O'Connor, Lori lori2@ptd.net Effort, PA Unknown
Olsen, Stacey stacey_oQ@mindspring.com Marietta CAA Unknown
Palmer, Madeline capalmer@tir.com Clio, MI Unknown
Pantalon, Sandi sandstar@ballistic.com Flint, TX 1983050
Pelletier, DanaRae dana@telplus.net Lincoln, ME 3096127
Perkins, Cathy cathyp@aone.com Clatskanie, OR Unknown
Pfeifer, Jane tpfeifer@ncfcomm.com Madison, NE Unknown
Pogue, Jamie Jmom5@aol.com Collinsville, MS Unknown
Powers, Dorothy DPowers215@aol.com Unknown Unknown
Purdue, Sherry mspurdue@dtc.ne Wichita, KS Unknown
Rampelburg, Paula paula@tcd.net Wyoming Unknown
Robinson, Sue SUZILA@prodigy.net 1000 Oaks, CA Unknown
Rose, Jennifer patca@csufresno.edu Fresno, CA 18338764
Rosen, Anne timrev@lancnews.infi.net Lancaster, PA Unknown
Rozmiarek, Heather wdroze@online.dct.com Green Bay, WI Unknown
Rowley, Kim rowley@ptcnet.net Pierce, NE Unknown
Rubin, Teri teri@ppwp.com Costa Mesa, CA Unknown
Rubin, Deana lrubin@monmouth.com Neptune, NJ Unknown
Savage, Ronna trixi@webtv.net Ferndale, MI Unknown
Scharnagle, Karen ksch@eng.jvcdiscusa.com Cottondale, AL Unknown
Scott, Kelly lucyjack@itiseasy.com Paintsville, KY Unknown
Scott, Nikki jcscott@1st.net Toronto, OH 4283593
Sharp, Eleanor sharps@cambert.com Mt. Pulaski, IL Unknown
Sherman, Barb bhappy2@citrus.infi.net Homosassa, FL 2253861
Short, Jean short_jennifer@mail.excite.com Hampton, VA Unknown
Smail, Karen Ksail9766@aol.com Wichita, KS Unknown
Smith, Robert bob15455@usaor.net Unknown Unknown
Sopko, Cindy Gant hx825@cleveland.freenet.edu Cleveland, OH 1178520
Spencer, Robin bebop@mich.com Riley, MI Unknown
Spillman, Patty wink@netset.com Columbus, OH 1680274
Steele, Patsy pssteel@cei.net Lavaca, AR Unknown
Taylor,Pat rusty@gc.net Hampton, VA Unknown
Tellez, Norma norma@gte.net South Carolina Unknown
Tetter, Eli emteeter@bigfoot.com Coupons Website Unknown
Thomas, Melissa lmelandtat@postoffice.worldnet.att.net New Port Richey, FL 2298350
Thompson, Bob bthompson@man-env.com Raleigh, NC Unknown
Todaro, Ronnie todfam@erols.com Philadelphia, PA 3133168
Torres, Carrie CarrieTorres@worldnet.att.net Lake View Terrace, CA Unknown
Tran, Colleen etran@voicenet.com Croydon, PA Unknown
Treadaway Angela k9lover@mcnet.net Hampton, VA Unknown
Tvedte, CeCe CeCe5771@aol.com Unknown Unknown
Waitkus, Cassey kylecass@iocc.com Arkadelphia, AR Unknown
Waitkus, Cassey ARKIEMOM@aol.com Arkadelphia, AR Unknown
Warren, Janet janet.warren@greatbend.com Great Bend, KS Unknown
Welch, Judy welch@cardina.net Columbiaville, MI Unknown
Weller, Gary Christy cyberbob22@webtv.net Lancaster, OH Unknown
Westerberg, Lisa westerbl@musc.edu Mt. Pleasant, SC Unknown
Wilkinson, Janice janicew@iswt.com Springville, TN Unknown
Williams, Susan cliffsue@ekx.infi.net Vine Grove, KY Unknown
Winters, Linda lwinters@on-net.net Monrovia, IN Unknown
Wishart, Becky BDWISH@aol.com North Carolina Unknown
Wrolstad, Mary dmwrolstad@stellarnet.com    
Zuccheri, Julie jullez@lakemartin.net Unknown Unknown
Zennario, Susan susanz@geocities.com Manahawkin, NJ Unknown

 

 

All Graphics and Design Susan Zennario
Last Updated:  11/16/98 09:26 AM